Home » About EIP » Board of Directors

Environmental Integrity Project Board of Directors


  • President
    Larry Shapiro
    Associate Director for Program Development, Rockefeller Family Fund
  • Treasurer
    Wesley Warren
    Director of Programs, Natural Resources Defense Council
  • Secretary (ex officio)

       Eric Schaeffer

       Executive Director, Environmental Integrity Project



  • Louise Dunlap
    Partner, Dunlap & Browder
  • Fred Tutman
    Director, Patuxent Riverkeeper
  • R. John Dawes
    Executive Director, Foundation for Pennsylvania Watersheds
  • Elena Marks
    Chair, Community Health Choice, Inc.

Latest Headlines

Groups Call on Pennsylvania Officials and EPA to Take Legal Action Against Polluting Fracking Company
April 7, 2014
Community Groups File Comments on Draft Environmental Impact Statement for Corpus Christi Harbor Bridge Project
March 20, 2014
Click here for More »